Shock The Conscious Mass

RELEASE DATE: 10/31/2009

“Rejectionist Front is more than a happening band with a cookin sound.  They are that rare band making important music”
says Grammy Award Winner Andy Wallace (Nirvana, Rage Against The Machine, A Perfect Circle, Linkin Park). The band was honored when Wallace mixed the single “Fifty Dollars” from their debut CD, “Shock The Conscious Mass”  about slavery in Africa. The track has played on radio throughout the US. The band produced and performed the song for a series of concert benefits  that raised money to help  liberate hundreds of men, women and children.

01. Another Way
02. Fifty Dollars
03. Long Lost Land
04. Fight For Your Survival
05. Mama Rants
06. Confusion
07. Garden
08. Damaged
09. Cloned Soul
10. Get Some
11. Four Days