Evolve Album

RELEASE DATE: 03/09/2013

A dynamic sound and unique vocal merge with Rejectionist Front’s new critically acclaimed CD, “Evolve” that  focuses on conflict both within ourselves and throughout society as we struggle for positive change.  The Album includes the MTV track “Flush” selected as part of  “The Top Ten Sounds Of The Revolution”. The band was humbled that their song “Reclaim” was part of a benefit compilation album for economic justice alongside many socially conscious artists including Tom Morello, Third Eye Blind, MGMT, Patti Smith, Crosby and Nash, Joan Baez, Warren Haynes and others.

01. Ride
02. All I Am
03. Savior
04. All Is The Same
05. Sign
06. Reclaim
07. Innocent
08. Flush
09. Hold Or Break
10. One Life
11. Resurrection
12. Inside Of Me